contact

tickerTXT is a startup project based in Berlin / Brandenburg.


team members
Moritz.Schroeder@tickerTXT.org (founder, main contact) +49 1777 1777 37
Ralph.Zuehlsdorf@tickerTXT.org (co-founder, technology, concept, design)
Herwart.Schmidt-Joos@tickerTXT.org (co-founder, planning, business organisation, design)
Andy.Swarbrick@tickerTXT.org (co-founder, community specialist)
Ben.Hoehne@tickerTXT.org (research, economic projections)
Udo.Fickert@tickerTXT.org (consultant & coordination South America, M.Sc. Agric.)

We are also grateful to all people helping us on our way, a particular mention goes to Undine Groeger, who has been part of the initial founding team and since then has continued to support us.


impressum
tickerTXT ist ein Projekt zur Entwicklung von mobilen Diensten und Marktgemeinschaften

Moritz Schroeder
Holsteinische Str. 9
12163 Berlin
Germany
Moritz.Schroeder@tickerTXT.org
+49 1777 1777 37

Für alle Links gilt: Wir möchten ausdrücklich betonen, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf den Linktext, die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von den Linkformulierungen, sowie von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Website und machen uns ihre Inhalte nicht zu Eigen.

Disclaimer: we have no influence to linked text, content and images as well as design of pages, which are linked to or from our website. Therefore we are not responsible for content from all linked web and design. The opinions on other sites are those expressed by the publishers or authors of those articles and posts and do not necessarily reflect our own.